Public Holidays in Jamaica (2019)

Below are a a list of the public holdays in Jamaica for 2019:

  1. Tuesday 1st January: New Years Day
  2. Wednesday 6th March: Ash Wednesday
  3. Friday 19th April: Good Friday
  4. Monday 22nd April: Easter Monday
  5. Thursday 23rd May: Labour Day
  6. Thursday 1 August: Emancipation Day
  7. Tuesday 6th August: Independence Day
  8. Monday 21st October: National Heroes Day
  9. Wednesday 25 December:  Christmas Day
  10. Thursday 26 December: Boxing Day 
Subscribe to our Newsletter …… and get the latest travel deals, information about new attractions and events in Jamaica!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *